## Results of the votes (logo)

(n=46 voters)

Rank	Points earned	Logo Number	Name of the winner
1	102	16a	Justin KEMP
			(South Africa)
2	65	5a	S. JAYARAJ
			(India)
3	62	1c	Yuusuke KATOH
			(Japan)

[Final Logo]



Original design by Justin Kemp and modified by Fishery-Aquatic GIS Research Group (January, 2005)